Song Of The Week – 22/02/08

I thought it would be nice if my website had a few regular features, so here’s the first… song of the week.

Basically every Sunday (to coincide with the charts) I’ll post my personal song of the week. Unlike the charts though, this will be entirely based on my opinion. And it could be anything, something I’ve had in my head, something that’s been released recently or something totally random. 

So here’s the first ever song of the week… Duffy – Rain On Your Parade

I’ve gone for this mostly because of The Brits recently where she of course won three awards. I also really like this song and think it was criminal it was overlooked for the Bond theme as it easily trumps Jack White and Alicia Keys effort.

So here is, Rain On Your Parade…

Duffy - Rain On Your Parade - Single - Rain On Your Parade

Leave a Reply

